Contact Us

  • Ilkka-Antti Hyvärinen

    Ilkka-Antti Hyvärinen
    MD, M. Sc. Architect SAFA
    +358 50 3 684 846
    ilkka@trium.fi

  • Satu-Katri Hyvärinen

    Satu-Katri Hyvärinen
    Interior Architect SIO
    +358 50 330 0018
    satu@trium.fi

  • Krista Tammela

    Krista Tammela
    Architect SAFA
    +358 50 535 5566
    krista@trium.fi

  • Juha Kivistö

    Juha Kivistö
    Architect SAFA
    +358 45 874 2888
    juha@trium.fi

  • Eija Karhu

    Eija Karhu
    Restoration Designer
    +358 50 401 0772
    eija@trium.fi

  • Tuomo Nikkarikoski

    Tuomo Nikkarikoski
    Designer
    +358 50 443 4706
    tuomo@trium.fi

  • <

  • Maarit Peräsuo

    Maarit Peräsuo
    Designer
    +358 9 241 0833
    maarit@trium.fi

  • Miia Perkkiö

    Miia Perkkiö
    Architect SAFA, D.Sc.
    +358 9 241 0833
    arkkitehti@trium.fi

  • Anne Harju

    Anne Harju
    Interior Architect SIO (Freelancer)
    +358 9 241 0833
    anne@trium.fi

  • Jouni Korhonen

    Architect SAFA, 3D modelling (Freelancer)
    +358 9 241 0833
    arkkitehti@trium.fi

  • Ari Kakkinen

    Ari Kakkinen
    MA, Photography and Media (Freelancer)
    +358 9 241 0833
    arkkitehti@trium.fi