Yhteystiedot

  • Ilkka-Antti Hyvärinen

    Ilkka-Antti Hyvärinen
    toimitusjohtaja, arkkitehti SAFA
    +358 50 3 684 846
    ilkka@trium.fi

  • Satu-Katri Hyvärinen

    Satu-Katri Hyvärinen
    sisustusarkkitehti SIO, TaM
    +358 50 330 0018
    satu@trium.fi

  • Krista Tammela

    Krista Tammela
    arkkitehti SAFA
    +358 50 535 5566
    krista@trium.fi

  • Juha Kivistö

    Juha Kivistö
    arkkitehti SAFA
    +358 45 874 2888
    juha@trium.fi

  • Eija Karhu

    Eija Karhu
    restaurointisuunnittelija
    +358 50 401 0772
    eija@trium.fi

  • Tuomo Nikkarikoski

    Tuomo Nikkarikoski
    arkkitehti
    +358 50 443 4706
    tuomo@trium.fi

  • Maarit Peräsuo

    Maarit Peräsuo
    sisustusarkkitehti SIO, TaM
    +358 44 756 5670
    maarit@trium.fi

  • Miia Perkkiö

    Miia Perkkiö
    arkkitehti SAFA, tekniikan tohtori
    +358 9 241 0833
    arkkitehti@trium.fi

  • Satu Niemi


    arkkitehti SAFA
    +358 40 756 2164‬
    satu.niemi@trium.fi

  • Elina Aho-Kemppainen


    arkkitehti SAFA
    ‭+358 44 756 4780
    elina@trium.fi

  • Taina Silmujärvi


    arkkitehti SAFA
    ‭+358 40 549 5662
    taina@trium.fi

  • Minttu Aaltonen


    arkkitehti yo
    +358 44 493 4639
    minttu@trium.fi

  • Ulla Viitikko


    arkkitehti SAFA
    sisustusarkkitehti amk
    +358 44 493 4641
    ulla@trium.fi

  • Ari Kakkinen

    Ari Kakkinen
    TaM, valokuvaus ja media
    +358 9 241 0833
    ari@trium.fi